Meet Our Staff and Board

Kimberley Diemond


Executive Director

Jill Strube

Northwestern Vermont

Program Coordinator

Karen Brook

Southern Vermont

Program Coordinator

Tanya Martin

Northeast Kingdom

Program Coordinator

Gail Bourque

Federal Grant Manager


Melissa Goerbig

Quality Control Manager

Board of Directors

Susan Schmitt, President/Treasurer

Suzanna Graham, Secretary

Rich Hoppe

Steven Stone

Kim Effron

Sharon Gentry

Matthew Bristol

Bill Hadley

Timm Harris, Board Member Emeritus

Click HERE to inquire

about board membership



Offices locations: 

Remote; Brattleboro; and Newport

Direct all mail to:

PO Box 1729

Brattleboro, VT 05302